Editorial Board ::: Recent Patents on Nanotechnology

ISSN: 2212-4020 (Online)
ISSN: 1872-2105 (Print)

Volume 9, 3 Issues, 2015

Download PDF Flyer

Recent Patents on Nanotechnology

Aims & ScopeAbstracted/Indexed in

Ranking and Category:
  • 56th of 136 in Physics, Applied
  • 100th of 251 in Materials Science, Multidisciplinary

Submit Abstracts Online Submit Manuscripts Online

Eduardo Ruiz- Hitzky
Department of New Architectures in Materials Chemistry
Materials Science Institute of Madrid

View Full Editorial Board

Subscribe Purchase Articles Order Reprints

Current: 1.667
5 - Year: 1.724

Editorial Board


Eduardo Ruiz- Hitzky
Department of New Architectures in Materials Chemistry
Materials Science Institute of Madrid


Pilar Aranda
Department of New Architectures in Materials Chemistry
Materials Science Institute of Madrid

Regional Editor(s):

Oswaldo L.Alves (Laboratory of Solid State Chemistry (LQES), Campinas, Brazil)
M. Bousmina (President of the Euro-Mediterranean University of Fez, Rabat-Morocco)
A. Pal (Indian Institute of Technology, Kharagpur, India)

Book Review Editor(s):

José M. Kenny
Instituto de Ciencia y Tecnología de Polímeros

Nelson Duran
Universidade Estadual de Campinas


Editorial Board Members:

A. Agarwal (Florida International University, Miami, FL, USA)
V.S. Aigbodion (Ahmadu Bello University, Zaria, Nigeria)
P. Alexandridis (State University of New York, Buffalo, NY, USA)
P.E. Arce (TTU, Cookeville, TN, USA)
M.R. Baklanov (IMEC, Leuven, Belgium)
C. Balázsi (Bay Zoltàn Nonprofit Ltd. for Applied Research Institute for Materials Science and Technology (BAY-ATI), Hungary)
T.K. Bandyopadhyay (Indian Institute of Technology, Kharagpur, India)
M.I. Baraton (University of Limoges, Limoges, France)
A.R. Barron (Rice University, Houston, TX, USA)
S. Barth (Fraunhofer IME, Aachen, Germany)
R. Bawa (Bawa Biotech LLC, Ashburn, VA, USA and RPI, Troy, NY, USA)
Can Bayram (IBM Thomas J. Watson Research Center, NY, U.S.A)
S.H. Bo (Qingdao University of Science and Technology, Qingdao, China)
J.H. Borrell (CBEN, Barcelona, Spain)
C. Brumlik (Nanobiz LLC, Whitehouse Station, NJ, USA)
T. Burnouf (Human Plasma Product Services, Lille, France)
V-M. Castaño (Universidad Nacional Autónoma de México, México)
A. Cavalcanti (CAN, Melbourne, Australia)
H.T. Chang (National Taiwan University, Taipei, Taiwan)
W.B. Choi (Florida International University, Miami, FL, USA)
B. Chu (State University of New York, Stony Brook, NY, USA)
F. Ding (Rice University, Houston, TX, USA)
Y. Ding (University of Leeds, Leeds, UK)
T. Djenizian (Laboratoire MADIREL, Cedex, France)
A.B. Djurisic (University of Hong Kong, Hong Kong)
D.F. Emerich (LCT BioPharma Inc, Providence, RI, USA)
C. Fernández (USA)
S. Fukuzumi (Osaka University, Osaka, Japan)
M. Goldschmidt (UTHSC-H-Medical School, Houston, TX, USA)
P.I. Gouma (State University of New York, Stony Brook, NY, USA)
G. Gruner (University of California, Los Angeles, CA, USA)
M. Henini (University of Nottingham, Nottingham, UK)
M.C. Hersam (Northwestern University, Evanston, IL, USA)
A. Holder (The University of Southern Mississippi, Hattiesburg, MS, USA)
C.-W. Hong (National Tsing Hua University, Hsinchu, Taiwan)
M.Z. Hu (Oak Ridge National Laboratory, Oak Ridge, TN, USA)
C.W. Huck (University of Innsbruck, Innsbruck, Austria)
G.W. Jang (Material and Chemical Research Laboratories, ITRI, Taiwan)
G.B. Jiang (RCEES, Beijing, China)
Q. Jiang (Jilin University, Changchun, China)
D. Jiyan (The Hong Kong Polytechnic University, Hong Kong)
K.K. Kar (Indian Institute of Technology Kanpur, India)
I. Karafyllidi (Democritus University of Thrace, Xanthi, Greece)
H. Karkare (Medical University of Ohio, Toledo, OH, United States)
V. Kasicka (Czech Academy of Science, Prague, Czech Republic)
B.I. Kharisov (Ciudad Universitaria UANL, Nuevo Leon, Mexico)
M.J. Kim (Drexel University, Philadelphia, USA)
N.A. Kotov (University of Michigan, Ann Arbor, MI, USA)
M.J. Kumar (Indian Institute of Technology, New Delhi, India)
B.E. Layton (Drexel University, Philadelphia, PA, USA)
G. Li (Chinese Academy of Science, Hefei, China)
C.M. Lieber (Harvard University, Cambridge, MA, USA)
J. Limtrakul (Kasetsart University, Bangkok, Thailand)
B.C. Lin (Chinese Academy of Science, Dalian, China)
Y. Lin (Pacific Northwest National Laboratory, Richland, WA, USA)
B. Liu (Tianjin University, Tianjin, China)
C.P. Liu (National Cheng Kung University, Tainan, Taiwan)
I. Lo (National Sun Yat-Sen University, Kaohsiung, Taiwan)
E. Mcglynn (Dublin City University, Dublin, Ireland)
L. Merhari (CERAMEC, Limoges, France)
C. Montemagno (University of Cincinnati, Cincinnati, OH, USA)
S.Y. Myong (Tokyo Institute of Technology, Meguro-ku, Japan)
M. Nguyen (Center for Integrated Nanotechnologies, Los Alamos National Laboratory, Los Alamos, NM, USA)
S. Nazarpour (University of Barcelona, Barcelona, Spain)
G.F. Peng (Beijing JiaoTong University, Beijing, China)
C.C. Perry (Nottingham Trent University, Nottingham, UK)
S.N. Piramanayagam (Data Storage Institute, Singapore)
N. Pugno (National Institute of Nuclear Physics, Frascati, Italy)
T. Qiu (Southeast University, Nanjing, China)
M.A. Raggi (University of Bologna, Bologna, Italy)
W.M. Razeghi (Northwestern University, Evanston, IL, USA)
Z. Ren (Boston College, Chestnut Hill, MA, USA)
A.P.-G. Robinson (University of Birmingham, Edgbaston, Birmingham, UK)
G. Rytwo (Tel Hai Academic College, Israel)
P. Serena (Materials Science Institute of Madrid, CSIC, Madrid, Spain)
A. Simonian (Auburn University, Auburn, AL, USA)
S.K. Srivastava (Indian Institute of Technology, Kharagpur, India)
X.W. Sun (Nanyang University of Technology, Nanyang Avenue, Singapore)
R. Tenne (Center for Nanoscale Science, Rehovot, Israel)
A. Vazquez (INTEMA-Universidad Nacional de Mar del Plata, Argentina)
D. Wang (Max Planck Institute of Colloids and Interfaces, Potsdam, Germany)
Z.L. Wang (Georgia Institute of Technology Atlanta, Atlanta, GA, USA)
T.J. Webster (Brown University, Providence, RI, USA)
M. Wei (Griffith University, Gold Coast, Australia)
A.D. Wissner-Gross (Harvard University, Cambridge, MA, USA)
R. Wu (University of Florida, Gainesville, FL, USA)
H. Xu (Lund University, Lund, Sweden)
K. Yamamoto (Research Institute of International Medical Center, Tokyo, Japan)
S.F. Yu (Nanyang Technological University, Singapore)
A. Zemva (University of Ljubljana, Ljubljana, Slovenia)
L. Zhang (University of Sydney, Sydney, Australia)
Y. Zhang (National University of Singapore, Singapore)
Y.J. Zhu (Chinese Academy of Sciences, Shanghai, China)

Guest Editor(s):

Pr. Fabrice LEROUX

Issue Title: Layered Double Hydroxide-type Clay Platelets entering the "Nano-world": from oriented Syntheses and Processes to topical Challenges

Haisheng Chen

Issue Title: Progress in Nanofluids Research and Patents In the Journal


Related Journals

Related eBooks

Webmaster Contact: urooj@benthamscience.org Copyright © 2015 Bentham Science