Editorial Board ::: Current Proteomics

ISSN: 1875-6247 (Online)
ISSN: 1570-1646 (Print)

Volume 12, 4 Issues, 2015

Download PDF Flyer

Current Proteomics

Aims & ScopeAbstracted/Indexed in

Submit Abstracts Online Submit Manuscripts Online

Bernd Rehm
Institute of Molecular BioSciences Massey University
Private Bag 11222
Palmerston North
New Zealand

View Full Editorial Board

Subscribe Purchase Articles Order Reprints

Current: 0.44

Editorial Board


Bernd Rehm
Institute of Molecular BioSciences Massey University
Private Bag 11222
Palmerston North
New Zealand


Ajoy Basak
Interdisciplinary School of Health Science (ISHS)
Ottawa Hospital Research Institute
Faculty of Health Science, University of Ottawa

Associate Editor(s):

A. Basak (Ottawa Health Research Institute, Ottawa, Canada)

Editorial Board Members:

R. Aebersold (Institute for Systems Biology, Seattle, WA, USA)
A.L. Albiston (University of Melbourne, Melbourne, Australia)
N.L. Anderson (The Plasma Proteome Institute, Washington, DC, USA)
S. D'Auria (National Research Council (CNR), Naples, Italy)
M.C. Baccari (University of Florence, Florence, Italy)
A. Bairoch (Swiss Institute of Bioinformatics, Geneva, Switzerland)
V. Barone (Universita Degli Studi di Napoli, Napoli, Italy)
D.E. Benson (Wayne State University, Detroit, MI, USA)
H.M. Berman (Rutgers, The State University of New Jersey, Piscataway, NJ, USA)
A.B. Brakhop (University of Arkansas, Little Rock, AR, USA)
P. Cash (University of Aberdeen, Aberdeen, UK)
F. Ceciliani (Università di Milano, Milano, Italy)
A. Chambery (Seconda Università degli Studi di Napoli, Via Vivaldi, Italy)
H-T. Chang (National Taiwan University, Taipei, Taiwan)
S.-T. Chen (Institute of Biological Chemistry, Taipei, Taiwan)
Y.Z. Chen (The National University of Singapore, Singapore)
K.C. Chou (Gordon Life Science Institute, San Diego, OK, USA)
A.M. Cole (University of Central Florida, Orlando, FL, USA)
J.S. Cottrell (Matrix Science, London, UK)
D. Craik (University of Queensland, Queensland, Australia)
N. Daly (University of Queensland, Queensland, Australia)
T.G. Dewey (Keck Graduate Institute of Applied Life Sciences, Claremont, CA, USA)
M.R. Emmert-Buck (National Cancer Institute, Bethesda, MD, USA)
J. Feng (Temple University, Philadelphia, PA, USA)
D. Figeys (University of Ottawa, Ottawa, Canada)
A. Filikov (ArQule Inc., Woburn, MA, USA)
F. Fraternali (National Institute for Medical Research of London, London, UK)
H. Fu (Emory University School of Medicine, Atlanta, GA, USA)
D.J. Galas (Keck Graduate Institute of Applied Life Sciences, Claremont, CA, USA)
S. Gallagher (UVP, Inc., Upland, CA, USA)
E.S. Gander (Embrapa-Recursos Genéticos e Biotecnologia, Brasília, Brazil)
J.C. Gebler (Waters Corporation, Milford, MA, USA)
C. Gerner (Medical University of Vienna, Vienna, Austria)
F. Glaser (Israel Institute of Technology, Haifa, Israel)
D.R. Goodlett (University of Washington, Seattle, WA, USA)
J. Gorman (University of Queensland, St. Lucia, Australia)
W.J. Griffiths (University of Wales, Swansea, UK)
R. Hartmann-Petersen (University of Copenhagen, Copenhagen, Denmark)
I.S. Haworth (University of Southern California, California, LA, USA)
P. Herman (Charles University, Prague, Czech Republic)
H. Hondermarck (University of Lille, Lille, France)
M.J. Hubbard (The University of Melbourne, Melbourne, Australia)
C.W. Huck (Leopold-Franzens University, Innsbruck, Austria)
D.G. Jay (Tufts University School of Medicine, Boston, MA, USA)
S. Jones (University of Sussex, Brighton, UK)
T. Jouenne (UMR, NRS, Mont-Saint-Agnan Cedex, France)
G. Karypis (University of Minnesota, Minnesota, MN, USA)
M.K. Kim (UMass-Amherst to Sungkyunkwn University, Korea)
S. Kim (Indiana University, Indianapolis, IN, Japan)
J. Klein-Seetharaman (University of Pittsburgh, Pittsburgh, PA, USA)
K.-W. Koch (University of Oldenburg, Oldenburg, Germany)
S. Komatsu (National Institute of Crop Science, Tsukuba, Japan)
S. Koutsopoulos (Massachusetts Institute of Technology, Cambridge, USA)
M. Kozak (A. Mickiewicz University, Poznan, Poland)
B.L. Kreider (Akceli, Cambridge, MA, USA)
R. Lavery (Université de Lyon, Lyon, France)
T.D. Lee (Beckman Res. Inst., City of Hope Nat. Med. Ctr, Duarte, CA, USA)
S. Lin (National Taiwan University College of Medicine, Taipei, Taiwan)
F. Lolli (University of Florence, Florence, Italy)
M.F. Lopez (PerkinElmer Life and Analytical Sciences, Boston, MA, USA)
S. Lovas (Creighton University, Omaha, NE, USA)
G. Lubec (University of Vienna, Vienna, Austria)
A. Lyall (Oxford Glycosciences, Abingdon, UK)
N.F. Martins (EMBRAPA, Norte, Brazil)
J. Melrose (The University of Sydney, Sydney, Australia)
M.P. Molloy (Pfizer Global Research and Development, Ann Arbor, MI, USA)
T. Nakazawa (Nara Women’s University, Nara, Japan)
F.L. Naour (Institut National De La Sante Et De La Recherche Medicale, Paris, France)
G.A.F. Nicolaes (Cardiovascular Research Institute Maastricht, Maastricht, The Netherlands)
G.F. Nounesis (National Center for Scientific Research, Athens, Greece)
N.G. Oikonomakos (The National Hellenic Research Foundation, Athens, Greece)
F. Pai (University of Toronto, Toronto, ON, Canada)
S.D. Patterson (Amgen, Thousand Oaks, CA, USA)
R.P. Paul (Universite Paul Sabatier, Toulouse, France)
D. Pinto (Dalhousie University, Halifax, NS, Canada)
K. Ramnarayan (Sapient Discovery, San Diego, CA, USA)
A.G. Rao (Pioneer Hi-Bred International, Johnston, IA, USA)
A. Ray (Keck Graduate Institute of Applied Life Sciences, Claremont, CA, USA)
K.B.M. Reid (University of Oxford, Oxford, UK)
V. Renugopalakrishnan (Aalborg University, Aalborg, Denmark)
S.J. Richardson (RMIT University, Victoria, Australia)
P.A. Robinson (University of Leeds, Leeds, UK)
M. Ruvo (University of Naples, Napoli, Italy)
K. Sakaguchi (Hokkaido University, Sapporo, Japan)
J.W. Saldanha (National Institute for Medical Research, London, UK)
S. Sechi (National Institute of Diabetes and Digestive and Kidney Diseases, Bethesda, MD, USA)
D. Shi (George Washington University, Washington, DC, USA)
S. Shimohama (Kyoto University, Kyoto, Japan)
O.V. Singh (The Johns Hopkins University School of Medicine, Baltimore, MD, USA)
N. Sinha (Johns Hopkins University, Baltimore, MD, USA)
I. Smith (Monash University, Clayton, Australia)
G. Song (Iowa State University, Iowa, IA, USA)
M. Stefani (University of Florence, Florence, Italy)
R. Stocklin (Atheris Laboratories, Bernex, Switzerland)
W. Tan (University of Florida, Gainesville, Florida, USA)
M. Thevis (German Sport University Cologne, Cologne, Germany)
V.N. Uversky (Indiana University School of Medicine, Indianapolis, IN, USA)
B.O. Villoutreix (University Paris, Paris, France)
M.C. Volpi (University of Modena & Reggio Emilia, Modena, Italy)
P. Wagner (Zyomyx, Hayward, CA, USA)
K. Wang (Hunan University, Changsha, P.R., China)
D. Wild (University of Warwick, Coventry, UK)
Z. Xiang (National Institute of Health, Bethesda, MD, USA)
S.P. Yadav (Cleveland Clinic Foundation, Cleveland, OH, USA)
T. Yamagaki (The University of Tokyo, Tokyo, Japan)
J.J. Yang (Georgia State University, Atlanta, GA, USA)
R.J. Zagursky (Wyeth Vaccines, Pearl River, NY, USA)
J.P. Zbilut (Rush University, Chicago, IL, USA)
Y. Zhou (Indiana University School of Medicine, Indianapolis, IN, USA)
L. Zolla (University of Viterbo, Viterbo, Italy)


Related Journals

Related eBooks

Webmaster Contact: urooj@benthamscience.org Copyright © 2015 Bentham Science