Editorial Board ::: Current Environmental Engineering

ISSN: 2212-7186 (Online)
ISSN: 2212-7178 (Print)

Volume 1, 3 Issues, 2014

Current Environmental Engineering

Aims & ScopeAbstracted/Indexed in

Submit Abstracts Online Submit Manuscripts Online

Jong Moon Park
Department of Chemical Engineering
School of Environmental Engineering
Pohang University of Science and Technology
Pohang, Kyungbuk

View Full Editorial Board

Subscribe Order Reprints

Editorial Board


Jong Moon Park
Department of Chemical Engineering
School of Environmental Engineering
Pohang University of Science and Technology
Pohang, Kyungbuk

Associate Editor(s):

Hong-Ying Hu (School of Environment, Tsinghua University, Beijing, China)
Jimmy Kao (Institute of Environmental Engineering, Kaohsiung, Taiwan)
Mohammad Abu Zahra (Chemical Engineering Program, Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates)

Editorial Board Members:

A. Al-Salaymeh (University of Jordan, Amman, Jordan)
S.K. Brar (National Institute of Scientific Research, Quebec, Canada)
N. Chandrasekaran (VIT University, Tamil Nadu, India)
J.-C. Charpentier (INPL, Nancy-University, Nancy CEDEX , France)
Yinguang Chen (Tongji University, Shanghai, China)
M.N. Chong (Monash University Sunway Campus, Selangor DE, Malaysia)
Y. Cohen (Henry Samueli School of Engineering and Applied Science, Los Angeles, USA)
M.H. Dehghani (Tehran University of Medical Sciences, Tehran, Iran)
Shubo Deng (Tsinghua University, Beijing, china)
D.D. Dionysiou (University of Cincinnati, Cincinnati, USA)
Xinbin Feng (Institute of Geochemistry, Guiyang, China)
Liejin Guo (Xi’an jiaotong University, Xi’an, China)
D. Gao (Harbin Institute of Technology, Harbin, China)
J.-I. Han (Department of Civil and Environmental Engineering, KAIST, Daejeon, South Korea)
D.A. Holdway (University of Ontario Institute of Technology, Ontario, Canada)
V. Ivanov (Nanyang Technological University, Singapore)
C.O. Jeon (School of Biological Sciences, Chung-Ang University, Seoul, Korea)
E. Jimenez (Universidad de Castilla La Mancha, Ciudad Reale, Spain)
G.Y. Jung (Pohang University of Science and Technology, Pohang, Korea)
A. Kansal (Uttarakhand Environment Protection and Pollution Control Board, Uttarakhand, India)
C.S. Kapoor (University College of Science, Mohan Lal Sukhadia University,, Udaipur, Rajasthan, India)
Y.M. Kim (Department of Civil Engineering, Dong-A University, South Korea)
A. Kumar (University of Toledo, Toledo, USA)
D.S. Lee (Kyungpook National University, Daegu, Korea)
Chao Long (Nanjing University, Nanjing, China)
M.W. Lee (Keimyung University, Daegu, Korea)
S.-R. Lim (Kangwon National University, Gangwon, South Korea)
A.K. Luhar (CSIRO Marine and Atmospheric Research, Aspendale, Australia)
Jun Ma (Harbin Institute of Technology, Harbin, China)
D. Park (Yonsei University, Gangwon, Korea)
C.M.G. Samperdo (School of Environmental Sciences, UK)
T.N. Singh (Indian Institute of Technology (IIT), Bombay, India)
M.L. Sattler (University of Texas, Arlington, USA)
M. Schmidt (Pforzheim University, Pforzheim, Germany)
Jo-Ming Tseng (Institute of Safety and Disaster Prevention Technology, University of Science and Technology, Central Taiwan, Taiwan)
T. Tsitsoni (Aristotle University of Thessaloniki, Thessaloniki, Greece)
C.G. Uchrin (Cook College-Rutgers University, New Brunswick, USA)
J.M. Valverde (University of Seville, Seville, Spain)
Aiqin Wang (Lanzhou Institute of Chemical Physics, Lanzhou, China)
Z. Wang (Institute of Atmospheric Physics, Chinese Academy of Sciences, China)
Zhiwei Wang (Tongji University, Shanghai, China)
P. Wójtowicz (Wroclaw University of Technology, Wroclaw, Poland)
Tongwen Xu (University of Science and Technology of China, Hefei, China)
M.F. Yassin (Kuwait University, Kuwait)
C.-P. Yu ((Xiamen Engineering Center for Water Safety and Water Quality, China)
H.-Q. Yu (University of Science & Technology of China, China)
Y.-S. Yun (School of Chemical Engineering, Jeonju, Korea)
S. Zaneta (Kaunas University of Technology, Lithuania)
Jingdong Zhang (Huazhong University of Science and Technology, Wuhan, China)


Related Journals

Related eBooks

Webmaster Contact: urooj@benthamscience.org Copyright © 2014 Bentham Science