Editorial Board ::: Current Catalysis

ISSN: 2211-5455 (Online)
ISSN: 2211-5447 (Print)

Volume 3, 3 Issues, 2014

Download PDF Flyer

Current Catalysis

Aims & ScopeAbstracted/Indexed in

Submit Abstracts Online Submit Manuscripts Online

Shaobin Wang
Curtin University
Perth, WA 6845 U1987

View Full Editorial Board

Subscribe Purchase Articles Order Reprints

Editorial Board


Shaobin Wang
Curtin University
Perth, WA 6845 U1987


György Keglevich
Budapest University of Technology and Economics

Regional Editor(s):

M. Feng (Southwest Research Institute, San Antonio, TX, USA)
X. Li (Dalian University of Technology, Dalian, China)
S. Liu (Curtin University of Technology, Perth, Australia)
B.M. Reddy (Indian Institute of Chemical Technology, Hyderabad, India)
G. Yang (Eindhoven University of Technology, Eindhoven, The Netherland)

Associate Editor(s):

B. Su (University of Namur (FUNDP), Namur, Belgium)
G.D. Yadav (Institute of Chemical Technology, Mumbai, India)

Editorial Board Members:

A.S. Amarasekara (Prairie View A&M University, Prairie View, TX, USA)
A. Bahamonde (Instituto de Catalisis y Petroleoquimica, Madrid, Spain)
G. Brahmachari (Visva-Bharati, Santiniketan, India)
L.E. Briand (Research and Development Center of Applied Science, Argentina)
J.M.C. Bueno (Universidade Federal de São Carlos, São Carlos, Brazil)
D. Chatterjee (Central Mechanical Engineering Research Institute, Durgapur, India)
H.X. Dai (Beijing University of Technology, Beijing, China)
S.K. De (Burnham Institute for Medical Research, San Diego, CA, USA)
Y. Deng (Chinese Academy of Sciences, Lanzhou, China)
Y. Ding (Jiangnan University, Wuxi, China)
R. Fernandez-Lafuente (Instituto de Catálisis-CSIC, Cantoblanco, Spain)
R.A.W.N. Filho (Federal University of Pernambuco, Pernambuco, Brazil)
M. Gliński (Warsaw University of Technology, Warsaw, Poland)
J.R.B. Gomes (Universidade de Aveiro, Aveiro, Portugal)
R. Gómez (University of Western Australia, Perth, Australia)
X. Guo (Dalian University of Science and Technology, Dalian, China)
Y-F. Han (East of China University, Science & Technology, Shanghai, China)
Z. Hao (Chinese Academic of Sciences, Beijing, China)
L.N. He (Nankai University, Tianjin, China)
R. Hua (Tsinghua University, Beijing, China)
W.M. Hua (Fudan University, Shanghai, China)
W. Huang (Taiyuan University of Technology, Taiyuan, China)
L.E. Iglesias (Universidad Nacional de Quilmes, Buenos Aires, Argentina)
F. Illas (Universitat de Barcelona, Barcelona, Spain)
G. Ilia (Romanian Academy, Timisoara, Romania)
A. Indarto (Universita di Torino, Turin, Italy)
C.Z. Li (Curtin University of Technology, Bentley, Australia)
H. Li (Shanghai Normal University, Shanghai, China)
Y.Y. Liu (National Institute of Advanced Industrial Science and Technology (AIST), Tsukuba, Japan)
G.Z. LU (East China University of Science and Technology, Shanghai, China)
Z. Ma (Fudan University, Shanghai, China)
L. Mei (Hefei University of Technology, Hefei, China)
X.G. Meng (Sichuan University, Chéngdu, China)
J. Młochowski (Wroclaw University of Technology, Wroclaw, Poland)
M.A. Morris (Trinity College Dublin, Dublin, Ireland)
D.Yu. Murzin (Abo Akademi University, Turku, Finland)
B.M. Nagaraja (University of Limerick, Limerick, Ireland)
W. Ning (Zhejiang University of Technology, Hangzhou, China)
I. Pálinkó (University of Szeged, Szeged, Hungary)
C. Papadopoulou (University of Patras, Patras, Greece)
V.I. Parvulescu (University of Bucharest, Bucharest, Romania)
L.M. Petkovic (Idaho National Laboratory, Idaho, USA)
K.S.R. Rao (Indian Institute of Chemical Technology, Hyderabad, India)
I. Rodríguez-Ramos (Instituto de Catálisis y Petroleoquímica, Madrid, Spain)
G.P. Romanelli (Universidad Nacional de La Plata, Buenos Aires, Argentina)
J. Shen (Nanjing University, Nanjing, China)
K. Soai (Tokyo University of Science, Tokyo, Japan)
S.L. Suib (University of Connecticut, Mansfield, CT, USA)
Y. Sun (Chinese Academy of Sciences, Beijing, China)
F. Teng (Nanjing University of Information Science and Technology, Nanjing, China)
Vinu (National Institute for Materials Science, Tsukuba, Japan)
B. Viswanathan (Indian Institute of Technology Madras, Madras, India)
Y. Wang (Shanghai Normal University, Shanghai, China)
F.-S. Xiao (Jilin University, Changchun, China)
B.-Q. Xu (Tsinghua University, Beijing, China)
D.Y. Xu (Qingdao University of Science &Technology, Qingdao, China)
J.H. Xu (East China University of Science and Technology, Shanghai, China)
Z.Y. Yuan (Nankai University, Tianjin, China)
J.J. Zhang (National Research Council, Vancouver, Canada)
W. Zhang (Dalian University of Technology, Dalian, China)
J. Zhao (The Chinese Academy of Sciences, Beijing, China)
L. Zheng (East China Jiao Tong University, Nanchang, China)
J. Zhu (University of Queensland, Brisbane, Australia)


Related Journals

Related eBooks

Webmaster Contact: urooj@benthamscience.org Copyright © 2014 Bentham Science